Pretty for a Buck… Happy Weekend!

There’s nothing like new makeup to a little pep in a girl’s step!

This weekend, go pick up a few of these beauties from e.l.f. cosmetics.  You can get them pretty much anywhere, and at about $1.00 a piece, it won’t mess up your chances of eating out Saturday night. :)

Check out this post for another beauty fave!Top Cheap Makeup Picks

Clockwise, from left:

Keep everything in it’s place with Makeup Mist and Set, at $3.00 it’s the budget buster of the group

Pencil in those brows, then brush over them with Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara, $1.00

I love to put this Eye Widener on before my lightest eyeshadow for great staying-power, $1.00

And My All-Time Favorite Top Pick (I’m not exaggerating here, I use this stuff everydayEyelid Primer, $1.00

I call that Cute, Smart and Organized!

While you’re online, why not swing over to Facebook on the right and give my page a like?  I’d love to get to know you better!

Gin

One thought on “Pretty for a Buck… Happy Weekend!

  1. Pingback: Ultimate Change-Your-Life Product | Cute, Smart and Organized

Leave a comment