Happy Birthday, Mama!

It’s my mama’s birthday!  I always thought this was a pretty time of year to have a birthday.
Here are a few things that make me think of her…
Strawberries for the cake, because they’re so pretty and springy…
Gold charm bracelets:  I’d like to buy her this one, from James Avery, with lots of jingling bell charms.  But, given the $2000 price tag, I think I’ll wait.  I bet she’ll understand.
Mr. Blandings Builds His Dream House:  A favorite of mother’s and mine.  She did, after all, inspire my love for houses :)
A New Nail Polish, because it’s always fun to sit around and talk while we paint our nails.
Happy Birthday, Mama!
You are so Cute, Smart and Organized!
Gin
Leave a Reply

